Genshin Impact

4.7 Livestream Summary, Dates, and Countdown

Genshin Impact Version 4.7 Livestream Dates and Countdown

The Version 4.7 Livestream aired on May 24, 2024, on Genshin Impact's official Twitch and YouTube channels. See the 4.7 Special Program summary, dates, countdown, and all info about it here in this guide!

4.7 Livestream Codes

4.7 Special Program Promotional Codes

Get Primogems from the 4.7 Special Program by redeeming the following:

  1. US2VLGSXCAT9 (EXPIRED)- 100 Primogems and 10 Mystic Enhancement Ore
  2. 6A2ULZTFVBCV (EXPIRED) - 100 Primogems and 5 Hero's Wit
  3. BS3DLYAFVAUH (EXPIRED) - 100 Primogems and 50,000 Mora

These codes will expire on May 25, 2024, at 11:00 PM UTC-5.

Go to the Official Redeem Center here!

Version 4.7 Banners

Phase 1 Banners for 4.7

Version 4.7 Phase 1 Banners
Genshin Impact - Event Wish Preview
Clorinde Banner Alhaitham Banner

The Version 4.7 5-star characters are Clorinde and Alhaitham, both of which will be available from June 5, 2024 to June 25, 2024. Running alongside Clorinde and Alhaitham, is Sethos, the newest 4-star of the game. This Version phase also serves as Clorinde's debut banner!

Phase 2 Banners for 4.7

Version 4.7 Phase 2 Banners
Genshin Impact - Event Wish Preview
Sigewinne Banner Furina Banner

The Version 4.7 Phase 2 banners feature Sigewinne's own debut, and Furina's banner rerun. Their banners are available from June 25, 2024 to July 16, 2024, immediately following the Phase 1 banners!

4.7 Imaginarium Theater

New Combat Event in 4.7

Genshin Impact - Imaginarium Theater

Imaginarium Theater is the newest combat event in Version 4.7, found inside a hidden location inside the Mondstadt Library. The Imaginarium Theater features complex combat rules, to encourage players to try out different teams and characters!

As announced in the Version 4.7 Special Program, Imaginarium Theater also changes monthly, the same way Spiral Abyss does, which means it's likely another permanent feature in the game!

Imaginarium Theater Guide

4.7 New Quests

Clorinde and Sigewinne Story Quests

4.7 New Story Quests
Genshin Impact - Clorinde Story Quest Rapperia Chapter Genshin Impact - Sigewinne Story Quest Nereides Chapter

Aside from their debut banners, Clorinde and Sigewinne will both have their own Story Quests in Version 4.7!

Clorinde's Story Quest's Act 1 of Rapperia Chapter is expected to be available on Phase 1, while Sigewinne's Nereides Chapter to be on Phase 2, each getting released the same time as each character's debut schedules!

List of Story Quests

Chapter 4: Act 6 Archon Quest

Genshin Impact - 4.7 Archon Quest

Act 6 of the Chapter 4 of the Archon Quest, Bedtime Story, is also announced to be available in Version 4.7!

It was revealed during the recent livestream that our favorite Khaenri'ahn, Dainsleif, will join the Traveler once more in their search of their twin sibling, and uncover more secrets of the ancient civilization, as well as the Loom of Fate, and Caribert!

Chapter 4 Act 6 Archon Quest - Bedtime Story

Natlan Previews in 4.7 Livestream

Saurians and Other Natlan Teasers

Genshin Impact Version 4.7 Natlan Preview

At the very end of the 4.7 Livestream, Saurians, the Dragonborn of Natlan, as well as other geographical features of the nation of the Pyro Archon were teased! In addition, several wildlife of Natlan were shown, including a bipedal creature who can grapple between two points!

Natlan Release Date and Nation Guide

Version 4.7 Weapons

New 4.7 Event-Wish Weapon

Genshin Impact - 4.7 Weapons

The newest weapons in Version 4.7 are Clorinde's possible best-in-slot weapon, Absolution, as well as Sigewinne's own best-in-slot, the Silvershower Heartstrings!

These weapons are expected to be available alongside their own respective 5-star characters, following the weapon-character scheming from previous banners!

4.7 Event Bow Weapon

Genshin Impact - 4.7 Event Bow Weapon

Travelers also have the chance to get the 4.7 Event Bow, Cloudforged, from the Mutual Security Enhancing Simulation event! All of its refinement materials are all obtainable from the same event!

Cloudforged Release Date and Weapon Guide

4.7 New Events

Mutual Security Enhancing Simulation

Genshin Impact - Mutual Security Enhancing Simulation

In the Mutual Securty Enhancing Simulation event, complete the Assault and Defense scenarios to finish challenges, and earn rewards such as Primogems, level-up materials, and the newest 4.7 event bow, Cloudforged!

As shown in the Livestream, the gameplay is similar to Theater Mechanicus, which means we're all in for one heck of an event!

Mutual Security Enhancing Simulation Guide

Endless Forms Most Martial

Genshin Impact - Endless Forms Most Martial

In this Version 4.7 combat event, use trial characters to complete trial stages using specified methods! Make sure to reach each objectives to net the max rewards!

Endless Forms Most Martial Event Guide

Spino Doubleblaster

Genshin Impact - Spino Doubleblaster

Our favorite cannon blaster event back in Version 3.8 will have its revved-up rerun in 4.7's Spino Doubleblaster! Use the water cannon to destroy targets within the time limit!

Spino Doubleblaster Event Guide

Record of Reflective Writing

Genshin Impact Version 4.7 Record of Reflective Writing

Earn Labyrinth Coins while avoiding bullets and obstacles using trial characters! Travelers can use the character's elemental skill to complete each stage with ease!

Record of Reflective Writing Event Guide

4.7 Leyline Overflow

Another familiar event for Version 4.7 makes it rerun, Leyline Overflow! Reap rewards, and more bounties from the Ley Line Outcrops to help you progress in the game!

Ley Line Overflow Event Guide

4.7 Livestream Dates and Countdown

Airs on May 24, 2024

Genshin - Version 4.7 Special Program Announcement

Livestream Date May 24, 2024

The Version 4.7 Livestream was scheduled to broadcast live on May 24, 2024, at 07:00 AM (GMT-5), following the same schedule of the previous Version-exclusive Special Programs!

Version 4.7 Release Date and Characters

4.7 Livestream Countdown

Time left until the Version 4.7 Livestream starts
Livestream has ended.

4.7 Livestream Times

Server
North America May 24, 2024 07:00 AM (UTC/GMT -5)
Europe May 24, 2024 01:00 PM (UTC/GMT +1)
Asia May 24, 2024 08:00 PM (UTC/GMT +8)
TW, HK, MO May 24, 2024 08:00 PM (UTC/GMT +8)

4.7 Airing Times for All Timezones

Timezone Livestream Time
PDT, UTC-7 May 24, 2024 at 5:00 AM
MDT UTC-6 May 24, 2024 at 6:00 AM
CDT UTC-5 May 24, 2024 at 7:00 AM
EDT UTC-4 May 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM
-03 UTC-3 May 24, 2024 at 9:00 AM
UTC May 24, 2024 at 12:00 PM
BST UTC+1 May 24, 2024 at 01:00 PM
CEST UTC+2 May 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM
MSK UTC+3 May 24, 2024 at 3:00 PM
+04 UTC+4 May 24, 2024 at 4:00 PM
IST UTC+5:30 May 24, 2024 at 5:30 PM
CST UTC+8 May 24, 2024 at 8:00 PM
JST UTC+9 May 24, 2024 at 9:00 PM
AEST UTC+10 May 24, 2024 at 10:00 PM
NZST UTC+12 May 24, 2024 at 12:00 PM

How to Watch the 4.7 Livestream

Watch on YouTube or Twitch

You can watch the 4.7 Livestream on the official Genshin Twitch channel. If you missed the live broadcast, it will have a replay on the official Genshin Youtube channel, usually after an hour when the Twitch Livestream ends!

4.7 Livestream Sources
Official Twitch Channel Official YouTube Channel

Genshin Impact Related Guides

All News and Game Info

Genshin Impact - News and Game Info

Latest News & Game Info

Other News and Game Info

News and Game Info Guides
Version Pre-Install Guide Server Maintenance Update
Release Date and Time Mobile and Console Versions
Online Multiplayer Gameplay and Battle System
List of Controls System Requirements and File Size
Closed Beta Review Cross-Platform Play
Cross Saves and How to Save Get Ready for the Road
How to Pre-Register Pre-Launch Rewards
Pre-Load Guide Language Settings
Controller Support for PC and Mobile Spyware Issues and Official Response
When is the Daily Reset Time? Free Gifts and How to Redeem Codes
Nintendo Switch Release Date Available Platforms
Anime Adaptation News List of Mail Promotions
Geo Resonance and Zhongli Buff Announcement HoYoverse Rebranding
Funko Pop! Merch Serenitea Pot Placement Maintenance
OnePlus Hu Tao Collab Official Amazon Merch Store
Dynamic Character Resolution Setting How to Uninstall Genshin Impact
HoYoPlay Launcher Update

    Walkthrough Menu

    Please participate in our
    site improvement survey 07/2024
    Would you assist in
    improving Game8's site?
    ×
    This survey will take about 1 minute.
    Your answers will help us to improve our website.
    We are listening to our users' valuable opinions and discussing how to act on them.
    The information collected through this survey will be used for the purpose of improving our services. In addition, the information will only be disclosed a part of a statistic in a format that will not allow identification of personal information.
    Begin Survey

    All rights reserved