Genshin Impact

4.5 Livestream Summary, Dates, and Countdown

Genshin Impact - Version 4.5 Livestream Date and Countdown

Here's the Genshin Impact 4.5 Livestream and Special Program Guide! Check out the Livestream Summary, 4.5 Content, and all other official info here in this guide!

4.5 Livestream Codes

4.5 Special Program Promotional Codes

  1. DAKTDBWTZTYR - 100 Primogems and 10 Mystic Enhancement Ore (Expired)
  2. AT3BDSWTYBKD - 100 Primogems and 5 Hero's Wit (Expired)
  3. 5TKAUAWAGBJR - 100 Primogems and 50,000 Mora (Expired)

Get Primogems from the 4.5 Special Program by redeeming the following:

These codes will expire on March 2, 2024 at 11:00 PM UTC-5.

Go to the Official Redeem Center here!

Version 4.5 Banners

Phase 1 Banners for 4.5

Version 4.5 Phase 1 Banners
Genshin - 4.5 Phase 1 Banners
Chiori Banner Release Itto's Banner Rerun

The newest 5-star Geo Sword-user, Chiori, makes her way to the playable roster in Phase 1 of Version 4.5! Chiori's debut banner runs alongside the One and Oni, Arataki Itto's rerun from March 13, 2024 to April 2, 2024!

New and Upcoming Playable Characters

Phase 2 Banners for 4.5

Version 4.5 Phase 2 Banners
Genshin - 4.5 Phase 2 Banners
Neuvillette's Banner Rerun Kazuha's Banner Rerun

For Phase 2 of Version 4.5, the Iudex of Fontaine, Neuvillette, will have his banner rerun, and will be available side by side with Kazuha's rerun!

4.5 Chronicled Wish Banners

Chronicled Wish Characters
Genshin - Albedo ImageGenshin - Eula ImageGenshin - Jean ImageGenshin - Diluc ImageGenshin - Klee ImageGenshin - Mona Image
Chronicled Wish Weapons
Genshin - HunterGenshin - Aquila Favonia ImageGenshin - Skyward Pride ImageGenshin - Skyward Spine ImageGenshin - Beacon of the Reed Sea ImageGenshin - Skyward Atlas ImageGenshin - Lost Prayer to the Sacred Winds ImageGenshin - Skyward Harp ImageGenshin - Song of Broken Pines ImageGenshin - Skyward Blade ImageGenshin - Wolf

Version 4.5 also introduces the Chronicled Wish Banner, a new banner system which lets travelers pull for characters and weapons that haven't appeared in recent previous banners!

The Chronicled Wish Banner features characters such as Klee and Diluc, as well as rare 5-star weapons such as the Hunter's Bow, which haven't been available in the wish banner for the longest time!

Chronicled Wish Guide - Third New Banner

4.5 New Quests & Hangouts

Chiori Story Quest

Genshin - 4.5 Story Quest

Aside from her banner debut, get to know the owner of Chioriya Boutique, Chiori, from her own Story Quest! Act 1 of Cisoria Chapter chapter will be available on Phase 1 of Version 4.5!

Chiori Story Quest Cisoria Act 1 Guide

Lynette Hangout

Genshin - 4.5 Lynette Hangout

In Version 4.5, Lynette will have her own Hangout Event! Spend time with Lyney's twin sister to unlock all Hangout endings, and win Primogems and other goodies! In addition, win a new interesting gadget, the Fateometer which generates a random number!

Lynette Hangout Guide and Release Date

All Version 4.5 New Weapons

Event-Wish Weapons

Genshin Impact Version 4.5, Uraku Misugiri

The newest 5-star Sword, Uraku Misugiri, makes it debut in Version 4.5, alongside Chiori's release! It's likely that this sword is Chiori's best-in-slot weapon, but we'll update this section once enough information is available!

Uraku Misugiri Weapon Guide

Event Weapons

Genshin Impact - Dialogues of the Desert Sages

Travelers can get the Dialogues of the Desert Sages polearm from the Version 4.5 Flagship Event, Alchemical Ascension! Travelers can also get its Refinement Material, Exalted Earth, from the same event!

Dialogues of the Desert Sages Weapon Guide

4.5 New Events

Alchemical Ascension

Genshin Impact - Alchemical Ascension

Collect ingredients, brew and concoct potions in your cauldron, and sell them in the Alchemical Ascension event! Win Primogems, ascension materials, obtain the 4.5 event polearm, and more in this upcoming event!

Alchemical Ascension 4.5 Potion Event Guide

The Great Fayz Reaction Debate

Genshin Impact - The Great Fayz Reaction Debate

For the battle junkies out there, a beefed-up version of the Fayz Trials event will make its appearance in Version 4.5! Help Jami again with his experiment, and earn rewards!

The Great Fayz Reaction Debate Event Guide

Feline Fortress Furrdyssey

Genshin Impact - Feline Fortress Furrdyssey

It's raining cats and cats in this cat-themed event, Feline Fortress Furryssey, perfect for cat-lovers who want to earn rewards! Help out our friend-shaped kitties by providing them a home furnished with items that provide them comfort!

Feline Fortress Furrdyssey

Rolling Crossfire

Genshin Impact - Rolling Crossfire

In Rolling Crossfire, man a newly-developed cannon for the Gardes to test out its combat capacity! Defeat as many enemies you can within the time limit, to earn more points!

Rolling Crossfire Event Guide

Version 4.5 Leyline Overflow Rerun

Genshin Impact Version 4.5 Ley Line Overflow Event
One of the most popular events will have its rerun again in Version 4.5, the Leyline Overflow! Receive tons of resources from this event, and make sure not to miss it to help you improve your characters!

Ley Line Overflow Event Guide for Version 4.5

Genius Invokation TCG 4.5 Updates

New Cards in Version 4.5

Genshin Impact - TCG

Version 4.5 also features new card additions such as Kirara's, Neuvillette's, and Charlotte's cards!

Everything to Know About Genius Invokation

4.5 Livestream Date and Countdown

Airs on March 1, 2024

Genshin - 4.5 Livestream Announcement

Livestream Date March 1, 2024

The Version 4.5 Livestream broadcasts live on March 1, 2024, from 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM (GMT-5), following the similar schedule of the previous Special Programs!

Version 4.5 Release Date and Details

4.5 Livestream Countdown

Time left until the Version 4.5 Livestream starts
Livestream has ended.

4.5 Livestream Times

Server
North America March 1, 2024 07:00 AM (UTC/GMT -5)
Europe March 1, 2024 01:00 PM (UTC/GMT +1)
Asia March 1, 2024 08:00 PM (UTC/GMT +8)
TW, HK, MO March 1, 2024 08:00 PM (UTC/GMT +8)

4.5 Airing Times for All Timezones

Timezone Livestream Time
PDT, UTC-7 March 1, 2024 at 5:00 AM
MDT UTC-6 March 1, 2024 at 6:00 AM
CDT UTC-5 March 1, 2024 at 7:00 AM
EDT UTC-4 March 1, 2024 at 8:00 AM
-03 UTC-3 March 1, 2024 at 9:00 AM
UTC March 1, 2024 at 12:00 PM
BST UTC+1 March 1, 2024 at 01:00 PM
CEST UTC+2 March 1, 2024 at 2:00 PM
MSK UTC+3 March 1, 2024 at 3:00 PM
+04 UTC+4 March 1, 2024 at 4:00 PM
IST UTC+5:30 March 1, 2024 at 5:30 PM
CST UTC+8 March 1, 2024 at 8:00 PM
JST UTC+9 March 1, 2024 at 9:00 PM
AEST UTC+10 March 1, 2024 at 10:00 PM
NZST UTC+12 March 1, 2024 at 12:00 PM

How to Watch the 4.5 Livestream

Watch on YouTube or Twitch

You can watch the 4.5 Livestream on the official Genshin Twitch channel. If you missed the live broadcast, it will have a replay on the official Genshin Youtube channel, usually after an hour when the Twitch Livestream ends!

4.5 Livestream Sources
Official Twitch Channel Official YouTube Channel

Genshin Impact Related Guides

All News and Game Info

Genshin Impact - News and Game Info

Latest News & Game Info

Version Updates

Genshin Impact Version Updates and News
Genshin - Version 4.6Version 4.6 Genshin Impact Version 4.5Version 4.5
Genshin Impact Version 4.4Version 4.4 Genshin Impact - Version 4.3Version 4.3
Genshin Impact - Version 4.2Version 4.2 Genshin Impact - Version 4.1Version 4.1
Genshin Impact - Version 4.0Version 4.0 Genshin Impact - Version 3.8Version 3.8
Genshin Impact - Version 3.7Version 3.7 Genshin Impact - Version 3.6Version 3.6
Genshin Impact - Version 3.5Version 3.5 Genshin Impact - Version 3.4Version 3.4
Genshin Impact - Version 3.3Version 3.3 Genshin Impact - Version 3.2Version 3.2
Genshin Impact - Version 3.1Version 3.1 Genshin Impact - Version 3.0Version 3.0
Genshin Impact - Version 2.8Version 2.8 Genshin Impact - Version 2.7Version 2.7
Genshin Impact - Version 2.6Version 2.6 Genshin Impact - Version 2.5Version 2.5
Genshin Impact - Version 2.4Version 2.4 Genshin Impact - Version 2.3Version 2.3
Genshin Impact - Version 2.2Version 2.2 Genshin Impact - Version 2.1Version 2.1
Genshin Impact - Version 2.0Version 2.0 Genshin Impact - Version 1.6Version 1.6
Genshin Impact - Version 1.5Version 1.5 Genshin Impact - Version 1.4Version 1.4
Genshin Impact - Version 1.3Version 1.3 Genshin Impact - Version 1.2Version 1.2
Genshin Impact - Version 1.1Version 1.1

Other News and Game Info

News and Game Info Guides
Version Pre-Install Guide Server Maintenance Update
Release Date and Time Mobile and Console Versions
Online Multiplayer Gameplay and Battle System
List of Controls System Requirements and File Size
Closed Beta Review Cross-Platform Play
Cross Saves and How to Save Get Ready for the Road
How to Pre-Register Pre-Launch Rewards
Pre-Load Guide Language Settings
Controller Support for PC and Mobile Spyware Issues and Official Response
When is the Daily Reset Time? Free Gifts and How to Redeem Codes
Nintendo Switch Release Date Available Platforms
Anime Adaptation News List of Mail Promotions
Geo Resonance and Zhongli Buff Announcement HoYoverse Rebranding
Funko Pop! Merch Serenitea Pot Placement Maintenance
OnePlus Hu Tao Collab Official Amazon Merch Store
Dynamic Character Resolution Setting How to Uninstall Genshin Impact

Comment

1 Anonymous3 months

Times listed were not correct for North America, it started at 7 EDT not 7 CDT

    Walkthrough Menu

    Please participate in our
    site improvement survey 05/2024
    Would you assist in
    improving Game8's site?
    ×
    This survey will take about 1 minute.
    Your answers will help us to improve our website.
    We are listening to our users' valuable opinions and discussing how to act on them.
    The information collected through this survey will be used for the purpose of improving our services. In addition, the information will only be disclosed a part of a statistic in a format that will not allow identification of personal information.
    Begin Survey

    All rights reserved