April 27 Maintenance Announced! | Pokemon UNITE

★ Check out Tyranitar's Best Build and Guide!
★ Watch the upcoming World Championships 2022 live!
★ Discounted items in the Anniversary Bargain Shop!
All Builds now include Emblem suggestions!
★ Check out the new Pokemon Boost Emblems!
Boost Emblems Guide | List of Boost Emblems

Pokemon UNITE - April 27 Maintenance Pre-release Banner

The April 27 Maintenance has ended! This article will show all the known details about the current maintenance's purpose, the maintenance's start time, and when the maintenance will end.

April 27 Maintenance Details

Maintenance has Ended!

Pokemon UNITE - April 28, 2022 Server Maintenance.png

The April 27, 2022 maintenance is already done. It was a 9 and a half hour long maintenance, and players wasn't able to log in to the game during this period.

Maintenance Start Date and Time

The chart below shows what time the maintenance started in a variety of regions:

Region Local Time /
Date
UTC
US West Coast
(PDT)
2:30 PM
April 27, 2022
09:30 PM
April 27, 2022
US East Coast
(EST)
5:30 PM
April 27, 2022
09:30 PM
April 27, 2022
London
(GMT)
10:30 PM
April 27, 2022
09:30 PM
April 27, 2022
Japan
(JST)
6:30 AM
April 28, 2022
09:30 PM
April 27, 2022

Maintenance End Date and Time

The chart below shows what time the maintenance ended in a variety of regions:

Region Local Time /
Date
UTC
US West Coast
(PDT)
12:00 AM
April 28, 2022
07:00 AM
April 28, 2022
US East Coast
(EST)
3:00 AM
April 28, 2022
07:00 AM
April 28, 2022
London
(GMT)
08:00 AM
April 28, 2022
07:00 AM
April 28, 2022
Japan
(JST)
4:00 PM
April 28, 2022
07:00 AM
April 28, 2022

April 27 Maintenance Features

Battle Pass Season 7

Pokemon UNITE - Battle Pass Season 07 Pre-Release Article Banner

The server maintenance will include the start of the Battle Pass Season 7. It's best to claim all battle pass rewards before the maintenance starts.

Season 7 Battle Pass: Latest News and Start Date

Ranked Season 4

Pokemon UNITE - Ranked Season 04 Pre-Release Article Banner

The server maintenance will also include the start of the new Ranked Season 4. It's best to rank up to receive the various Season 3 Ranked rewards.

Season 4 Ranked Details

Related Guides

Pokemon Unite Latest News

Latest News

Updates and Patch Notes

Updates and Patch Notes

Version 1.6

Version 1.6 Patch Notes List
Version 1.6.1.2
(July 21, 2022)
Version 1.6.1.3
(July 27, 2022)
Version 1.6.1.4
(August 4, 2022)
--

Version 1.5

Version 1.5 Patch Notes List
Version 1.5.1.2
(April 28, 2022)
Version 1.5.1.3
(May 6, 2022)
Version 1.5.1.4
(May 16, 2022)
Version 1.5.1.5
(May 16, 2022)
Version 1.5.1.6
(May 30, 2022)
Version 1.5.2.7
(June 20, 2022)
Version 1.5.2.8
(June 30, 2022)
---

Version 1.4

Version 1.4 Patch Notes List
Version 1.4.1.2
(January 20, 2022)
Version 1.4.1.3
(January 26, 2022)
Version 1.4.1.4
(February 24, 2022)
Version 1.4.1.6
(March 11, 2022)
Version 1.4.1.7
(March 14, 2022)
Version 1.4.1.8
(March 17, 2022)
Version 1.4.1.9
(March 18, 2022)
Version 1.4.1.10
(March 28, 2022)

Version 1.3

Version 1.3 Patch Notes List
Version 1.3.1.2
(December 9, 2021)
Version 1.3.1.4
(December 10, 2021)
Version 1.3.1.6
(December 14, 2021)
Version 1.3.1.7
(December 20, 2021)
Version 1.3.1.8
(December 28, 2021)
---

Version 1.2

Version 1.2 Patch Notes List
Version 1.2.1.3
(September 22, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.4
(September 27, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.5
(September 29, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.6
(October 08, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.7
(October 13, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.8
(October 20, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.10
(October 26, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.11
(November 10, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.12
(November 16, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.13
(November 18, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.14
(November 30, 2021)
---

Version 1.1

Version 1.1 Patch Notes List
Version 1.1.1.3
(July 28, 2021)
Version 1.1.1.4
(August 4, 2021)
Version 1.1.1.5
(August 6, 2021)
Version 1.1.1.6
(August 18, 2021)
Version 1.1.1.7
(September 1, 2021)
Version 1.1.1.8
(September 8, 2021)

Latest Maintenances and End Times

Server Maintenance End Time and Date
July 20 Maintenance June 21, 2022
7:00AM UTC
June 19 Maintenance June 20, 2022
7:00AM UTC
April 27 Maintenance April 28, 2022
7:00AM UTC
January 19 Maintenance January 20, 2022
7:00AM UTC
December 8 Maintenance December 9, 2021
7:00AM UTC
Mobile Release Maintenance September 21, 2021
12:00AM PT

Maintenance Schedules and End Times

Other News
UNITE Joins the Pokemon World Championship! Pokemon UNITE Game Review
Nintendo Switch Release Date Beta Features and Summary
Is Pokemon UNITE Free to Play? Is Pokemon UNITE Pay to Win?
Release Time & Countdown In-Game Purchases Guide
Pokemon UNITE Beta Review How to Fix Connection Errors
Appearing Characters Available Consoles and Platforms
Are There Bots in Ranked? Crossplay Guide: Is Pokemon UNITE Cross Platform?
MOBA Terms and Glossary Hex Bug Details

Pokemon Release Info

Pokemon Release Info
Pokemon UNITE - Gardevoir IconGardevoir Pokemon UNITE - Blissey IconBlissey Pokemon UNITE - Blastoise IconBlastoise Pokemon UNITE - Mamoswine IconMamoswine
Pokemon UNITE - Sylveon IconSylveon Pokemon UNITE - Greedent IconGreedent Pokemon UNITE - Decidueye IconDecidueye Pokemon UNITE - Tsareena IconTsareena
Pokemon UNITE - Dragonite IconDragonite Pokemon UNITE - Trevenant IconTrevenant Pokemon UNITE - Aegislash IconAegislash Pokemon UNITE - Duraludon IconDuraludon
Pokemon UNITE - Azumarill Icon Azumarill Pokemon UNITE - Espeon IconEspeon Pokemon UNITE - Delphox Icon Delphox Pokemon UNITE - Glaceon IconGlaceon
Pokemon UNITE - Buzzwole IconBuzzwole Pokemon UNITE - Tyranitar IconTyranitar - -

    Walkthrough Menu

    All rights reserved

    Back to the Top