January 19 Maintenance Announced! | Pokemon UNITE

★ Desync bug now fixed as of Version 1.5.1.5!
★ Check out Espeon's Best Builds!
★ Get the UNITE License for FREE in the Espeon Event!
★ Collect coins and exchange them in Flower Coin Exchange!
★ New UNITE Club Membership details!
★ New Seasons: Ranked Season 4 | Battle Pass Season 7

Pokemon UNITE - January 19 Maintenance Banner.png

A January 19 Maintenance was announced! This article will show all the known details about the current maintenance's purpose, the maintenance's start time, and when the maintenance will end.

January 19th Maintenace Details

Maintenance Announcement

The times above are in UTC+08.

Server maintenance started on January 19, 2022 at 9:30PM UTC and ended on January 20, 2022 at 7:00AM UTC.

The maintenance ran for a total of 9 and a half hours and the game servers was not accessible for that duration.

Maintenance End Date and Time

The chart below shows what time the maintance will end in a variety of regions:

Region Local Time /
Date
UTC
US West Coast
(PST)
11:00PM
January 19, 2022
07:00 AM
January 20, 2022
US East Coast
(EST)
2:00AM
January 20, 2022
07:00 AM
January 20, 2022
London
(GMT)
7:00AM
January 20, 2022
07:00 AM
January 20, 2022
Japan
(JST)
4:00PM
January 20, 2022
07:00 AM
January 20, 2022

Maintenance Start Date and Time

The chart below shows what time the maintance will start in a variety of regions:

Region Local Time /
Date
UTC
US West Coast
(PST)
1:30PM
January 19, 2022
09:30 PM
January 19, 2022
US East Coast
(EST)
4:30PM
January 19, 2022
09:30 PM
January 19, 2022
London
(GMT)
9:30PM
January 19, 2022
09:30 PM
January 19, 2022
Japan
(JST)
6:30AM
January 20, 2022
09:30 PM
January 19, 2022

How to Update

Restart the app on your mobile device to apply the update.

How to Update: Downloading and Installing Updates

January 19th Maintenance Features

A Balance Patch is Out After the Maintenance!

Pokemon UNITE - Version 1.2.1.4 Patch Notes Banner

It is confirmed that we will be getting a huge Balance Patch after the maintenance! The patch balances a lot of Pokemon across the board, including nerfs to Dragonite and Tsareena!

Version 1.4.1.2 Patch Notes (January 20)

Prepare For the Arrival of Trevenant!

Pokemon UNITE - Trevenant Release Date Banner

As expected, Trevenant was added to the UNITE Roster after the maintenance. You can get its UNITE License for 10,000 Aeos Coins or 575 Aeos Gems.

Trevenant Guide: Builds and Best Items

Pokemon UNITE Related Guides

Pokemon Unite Latest News.png

Latest News

Updates and Patch Notes

Updates and Patch Notes

Version 1.5

Version 1.5 Patch Notes List
Version 1.5.1.2
(April 28, 2022)
Version 1.5.1.3
(May 6, 2022)
Version 1.5.1.4
(May 16, 2022)
Version 1.5.1.5
(May 16, 2022)

Version 1.4

Version 1.4 Patch Notes List
Version 1.4.1.2
(January 20, 2022)
Version 1.4.1.3
(January 26, 2022)
Version 1.4.1.4
(February 24, 2022)
Version 1.4.1.6
(March 11, 2022)
Version 1.4.1.7
(March 14, 2022)
Version 1.4.1.8
(March 17, 2022)
Version 1.4.1.9
(March 18, 2022)
Version 1.4.1.10
(March 28, 2022)

Version 1.3

Version 1.3 Patch Notes List
Version 1.3.1.2
(December 9, 2021)
Version 1.3.1.4
(December 10, 2021)
Version 1.3.1.6
(December 14, 2021)
Version 1.3.1.7
(December 20, 2021)
Version 1.3.1.8
(December 28, 2021)
---

Version 1.2

Version 1.2 Patch Notes List
Version 1.2.1.3
(September 22, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.4
(September 27, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.5
(September 29, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.6
(October 08, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.7
(October 13, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.8
(October 20, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.10
(October 26, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.11
(November 10, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.12
(November 16, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.13
(November 18, 2021)
Version 1.2.1.14
(November 30, 2021)
---

Version 1.1

Version 1.1 Patch Notes List
Version 1.1.1.3
(July 28, 2021)
Version 1.1.1.4
(August 4, 2021)
Version 1.1.1.5
(August 6, 2021)
Version 1.1.1.6
(August 18, 2021)
Version 1.1.1.7
(September 1, 2021)
Version 1.1.1.8
(September 8, 2021)

Latest Maintenances and End Times

Server Maintenance End Time and Date
April 27 Maintenance April 28, 2022
7:00AM UTC
January 19 Maintenance January 20, 2022
7:00AM UTC
December 8 Maintenance December 9, 2021
7:00AM UTC
Mobile Release Maintenance September 21, 2021
12:00AM PT

Maintenance Schedules and End Times

All Latest News

Other News
UNITE Joins the Pokemon World Championship! Pokemon UNITE Game Review
Nintendo Switch Release Date Beta Features and Summary
Is Pokemon UNITE Free to Play? Is Pokemon UNITE Pay to Win?
Release Time & Countdown In-Game Purchases Guide
Pokemon UNITE Beta Review How to Fix Connection Errors
Appearing Characters Available Consoles and Platforms
Are There Bots in Ranked? Crossplay Guide: Is Pokemon UNITE Cross Platform?
MOBA Terms and Glossary Hex Bug Details

Pokemon Release Info

Pokemon Release Info
Pokemon UNITE - Gardevoir IconGardevoir Pokemon UNITE - Blissey IconBlissey Pokemon UNITE - Blastoise IconBlastoise Pokemon UNITE - Mamoswine IconMamoswine
Pokemon UNITE - Sylveon IconSylveon Pokemon UNITE - Greedent IconGreedent Pokemon UNITE - Decidueye IconDecidueye Pokemon UNITE - Tsareena IconTsareena
Pokemon UNITE - Dragonite IconDragonite Pokemon UNITE - Trevenant IconTrevenant Pokemon UNITE - Aegislash IconAegislash Pokemon UNITE - Duraludon IconDuraludon
Pokemon UNITE - Azumarill Icon Azumarill Pokemon UNITE - Espeon IconEspeon - -
    Opinions about an article or post go here.
    Opinions about an article or post
    We at Game8 thank you for your support.
    In order for us to make the best articles possible, share your corrections, opinions, and thoughts about "January 19 Maintenance Announced!" with us!
    When reporting a problem, please be as specific as possible in providing details such as what conditions the problem occurred under and what kind of effects it had.

    Walkthrough Menu

    All rights reserved

    Back to the Top