Genshin Impact

4.6 Livestream Summary, Dates, and Countdown

◆ Latest News: Version 4.6, 4.6 Banners
◆ Builds: Wanderer, Baizhu, Arlecchino, Lyney
◆ 4.6: Cyno Story Quest 2, Hydroculus, Remuria
◆ Events: Windtrace 4.6, Iridescent Tour
◆ Next: Version 4.7, Clorinde, Sigewinne, Sethos

Genshin Impact - 4.6 Livestream Summary, Dates, and Countdown

The Version 4.6 Livestream aired on April 12, 2024, on Genshin Impact's official Twitch channel. See the 4.6 Livestream Summary, Special Program dates, countdown, and all info in this guide!

4.6 Livestream Codes

4.6 Special Program Promotional Codes

Get Primogems from the 4.6 Special Program by redeeming the following:

  1. WTKBMBD8ZZRZ - 100 Primogems and 10 Mystic Enhancement Ore (Expired)
  2. EAKA5BU9HHRM - 100 Primogems and 5 Hero's Wit (Expired)
  3. 9B3AMTCQZYQ9 - 100 Primogems and 50,000 Mora (Expired)

These codes will expire on April 13, 2024, at 11:00 PM UTC-5.

Go to the Official Redeem Center here!

Version 4.6 Banners

Phase 1 Banners for 4.6

Version 4.6 Phase 1 Banners
Genshin Impact - Event Wish Preview
Arlecchino Banner Release Lyney Banner Rerun

The newest 5-star Pyro Polearm-user, Arlecchino, is releasing in Phase 1 of Version 4.6! Arlecchino's debut banner runs alongside her fellow House of the Hearth member, Lyney's rerun from April 23, 2024 to May 14, 2024!

New and Upcoming Playable Characters

Phase 2 Banners for 4.5

Version 4.6 Phase 2 Banners
Genshin Impact - 4.6 Phase 2 Banners
Baizhu Banner Rerun Wanderer Banner Rerun

Phase 2 of Version 4.6 will feature reruns for the pride of the Vahumana Darshan, Wanderer, and Liyue's most respected Doctor Baizhu, running from May 14, 2024 to June 4, 2024!

4.6 New Fontaine Area Map Expansion

Kingdom of Remuria - Undersea Capital, the Lost Homeland

Genshin - The Undersea Capital Area

The Kingdom of Remuria will release in Version 4.6 showcasing the Village of Petrichor and more! Find out more about the story of the civilization before Fontaine as you explore the nearby area.

Kingdom of Remuria Map Guide

4.6 New Weekly Boss - The Knave's Challenge

Genshin Impact - The Knave Boss
A new Trounce Domain boss will also be released in Version 4.6, the Knave's Challenge! Following the pattern of other Fatui Harbingers, Arlecchino gets her weekly boss fight through her Story Quest in Version 4.6.

Arlecchino (The Knave) Boss Guide

4.6 New Boss - Statue of Marble and Brass

Genshin Impact - Statue of marble and Brass
Version 4.6 will also see a new field boss, the Statue of Marble and Brass. This golem-like enemy is a machine made of marble and brass and is located within the undersea Faded Castle on the new map!

Statue of Marble and Brass Boss Guide

Version 4.6 Artifacts and Weapons

Two New Artifacts in Version 4.6

4.6 Artifact Previews
Fragment of Harmonic Whimsy Unfinished Reverie

In Version 4.6, two artifact sets are introduced; the Fragment of Harmonic Whimsy and the Unfinished Reverie. Both artifacts will be obtainable through an artifact domain as part of the 4.6 update!

List of Artifacts and Stats

New 4.6 Event-Wish Weapon

Genshin Impact - New Weapon Crimson Moon

The new 5-Star polearm Crimson Moon's Semblance, will also be featured in Version 4.6. This wicked polearm is likely to be Arlecchino's Best-in-Slot weapon!

Crimson Moon's Semblance Weapon Guide

4.6 Story Quests

Arlecchino Story Quest Act 1

Genshin Impact - Arlecchino New Story Quest

Arlecchino will get her Story Quest in Version 4.6, the Ignis Purgatorius Chapter Act 1, likely available in Phase 1 of Version 4.6. Get to know more about the mysterious Father of the House of the Hearth!

Arlecchino Story Quest Guide

Cyno Story Quest Act 2

Genshin Impact - Lupus Aureus Story Quest
Cyno will also get his second Story Quest, Lupus Aureus Chapter Act 2, to be released in Version 4.6. Learn more about a case related to Cyno!

Cyno Story Quest Act 2 Guide

4.6 New Events

Arataki's Tour de Force of Awesomeness

Genshin Impact - Iridescent Arataki Rockin

The Flagship event for Version 4.6 is Arataki's Tour de Force of Awesomeness! Travelers will be invited by Arataki Itto to participate in Dvorak's Iridescence Tour, related to the events of the 2023 Lantern Rite!

Arataki For Life Tour de Force of Awesomeness

Windtrace: Seekers and Strategy

Genshin - Wintrace 4.6 Event Guide
Mondstadt's most popular hide-and-seek game is back with Windtrace: Seekers and Strategy! Join up with friends or a random match in Co-Op to search for Rebels or evade the Hunters.

4.6 Windtrace Seekers and Strategy Guide

Specially-Shaped Saurian Search

Genshin - Specially-Shaped Saurian Search

Accept Ranjit's commission to forge bonds and companionship through travelling and battling various enemies in the Specially-Shaped Saurian Search!

Specially-Shaped Saurian Search Event Guide

Vibro-Crystal Applications

It's time to venture back into the Chasm, and continue the research into Vibro-Crystals with two parties in one domain in the Vibro-Crystal Applications event!

Vibro-Crystal Applications Event Guide

Overflowing Mastery 4.6 Rerun

Genshin Impact - Overflowing Mastery

Overflowing Mastery will have another rerun which means you save Original Resin to farm double the amount of Talent Books!

Overflowing Mastery 4.6 Rerun Guide

Genius Invokation TCG 4.6 Updates

New Cards in Version 4.6

Genshin Impact - Genius Invocation Update
New cards and Forge Realm's Temper will once again be released for Version 4.6, including Character Cards for Kuki Shinobu, Faruzan, Hydro Abyss Herald, and the Emperor of Fire and Iron!

Everything to Know About Genius Invokation

Other Permanent Content

Treasure Compass Optimizations

Genshin - Developers Discussion in 4.6 - Treasure Compass

After Version 4.6, when players use the Treasure Compass and detect a Treasure Chest, a Treasure Chest icon will appear on the map and be automatically tracked!

The cooldown for the Treasure Compass will also refresh after opening a chest, so you can start looking for more chests faster!

Focused Experience Mode for Quests

Genshin Impact - Enable Focused Experience Mode
In Version 4.6, players can turn on Focused Experience Mode for certain quests. This mode prevents characters and scenes from being occupied by other quests, letting you play the current quest uninterrupted!

Serenitea Pot Quick Craft and Quick Obtain

Genshin Impact - Serenitea Pot Quick Purchase
There are also many optimizations for the Serenitea Pot, including the Quick Obtain, which lets you see the furnishings you still need to purchase or create for a Furnishing Set or Replica.

New Profile Avatars From World Quests

Genshin Impact - Change Avatar
In Version 4.6, you can get Profile Avatars of familiar friends we encountered during World Quests like Ruu, Jeht, and more!

List of World Quests

Map Settings and Display Optimizations

Genshin - Developers Discussion in 4.6 - Map Settings
A Map Settings interface will be added in Version 4.6, through which players can adjust certain map pins, such as Custom Markers, Domains, and TCG Players, to be hidden or displayed.

Region Screen Optimization

Genshin - Developers Discussion in 4.6 - Map Updates
The Region Selection Screen will also be made more compact, reducing the need to scroll to go to specific areas.

Co-Op Menu Updates

Genshin - Developers Discussion in 4.6 - Co-Op Updates
Players will be able to see the nicknames they set for their friends in Co-Op Request prompts, the Serenitea Pot, Co-Op Mode, Party Setup, and other interfaces in Version 4.6!

Other Serenitea Pot Optimizations

Genshin - Developers Discussion in 4.6 - Increased Furnishings
Players will also be able to create up to 10 Furnishings in the Creation Queue of the Furnishing Creation menu! In addition to this, are the following optimizations:

Serenitea Pot Optimizations
Furnishings and Furnishing Blueprints released from Version 2.8 and before will be discounted.
Increased purchase limit on certain furnishings.
In the music menu for changing Realm music, the display order and required spincrystals are optimized.

Serenitea Pot Guide

4.6 Livestream Dates and Countdown

Aired on April 12, 2024

Genshin - Version 4.6 Special Program Announcement

Livestream Date April 12, 2024

The Version 4.6 Livestream is scheduled to broadcast live on April 12, 2024, at 07:00 AM (GMT-5), titled Two Worlds Aflame, The Crimson Night Fades!

Version 4.6 Release Date and Characters

4.6 Livestream Countdown

Time left until the Version 4.6 Livestream starts
Livestream has Ended...

4.6 Livestream Times

Server
North America April 12, 2024 07:00 AM (UTC/GMT -5)
Europe April 12, 2024 01:00 PM (UTC/GMT +1)
Asia April 12, 2024 08:00 PM (UTC/GMT +8)
TW, HK, MO April 12, 2024 08:00 PM (UTC/GMT +8)

4.6 Airing Times for All Timezones

Timezone Livestream Time
PDT, UTC-7 April 12, 2024 at 5:00 AM
MDT UTC-6 April 12, 2024 at 6:00 AM
CDT UTC-5 April 12, 2024 at 7:00 AM
EDT UTC-4 April 12, 2024 at 8:00 AM
-03 UTC-3 April 12, 2024 at 9:00 AM
UTC April 12, 2024 at 12:00 PM
BST UTC+1 April 12, 2024 at 01:00 PM
CEST UTC+2 April 12, 2024 at 2:00 PM
MSK UTC+3 April 12, 2024 at 3:00 PM
+04 UTC+4 April 12, 2024 at 4:00 PM
IST UTC+5:30 April 12, 2024 at 5:30 PM
CST UTC+8 April 12, 2024 at 8:00 PM
JST UTC+9 April 12, 2024 at 9:00 PM
AEST UTC+10 April 12, 2024 at 10:00 PM
NZST UTC+12 April 12, 2024 at 12:00 PM

How to Watch the 4.6 Livestream

Watch on YouTube or Twitch

You can watch the 4.6 Livestream on the official Genshin Twitch channel. If you missed the live broadcast, it will have a replay on the official Genshin Youtube channel, usually after an hour when the Twitch Livestream ends!

4.6 Livestream Sources
Official Twitch Channel Official YouTube Channel

Genshin Impact Related Guides

All News and Game Info

Genshin Impact - News and Game Info

Latest News & Game Info

Version Updates

Genshin Impact Version Updates and News
Genshin - Version 4.6Version 4.6 Genshin Impact Version 4.5Version 4.5
Genshin Impact Version 4.4Version 4.4 Genshin Impact - Version 4.3Version 4.3
Genshin Impact - Version 4.2Version 4.2 Genshin Impact - Version 4.1Version 4.1
Genshin Impact - Version 4.0Version 4.0 Genshin Impact - Version 3.8Version 3.8
Genshin Impact - Version 3.7Version 3.7 Genshin Impact - Version 3.6Version 3.6
Genshin Impact - Version 3.5Version 3.5 Genshin Impact - Version 3.4Version 3.4
Genshin Impact - Version 3.3Version 3.3 Genshin Impact - Version 3.2Version 3.2
Genshin Impact - Version 3.1Version 3.1 Genshin Impact - Version 3.0Version 3.0
Genshin Impact - Version 2.8Version 2.8 Genshin Impact - Version 2.7Version 2.7
Genshin Impact - Version 2.6Version 2.6 Genshin Impact - Version 2.5Version 2.5
Genshin Impact - Version 2.4Version 2.4 Genshin Impact - Version 2.3Version 2.3
Genshin Impact - Version 2.2Version 2.2 Genshin Impact - Version 2.1Version 2.1
Genshin Impact - Version 2.0Version 2.0 Genshin Impact - Version 1.6Version 1.6
Genshin Impact - Version 1.5Version 1.5 Genshin Impact - Version 1.4Version 1.4
Genshin Impact - Version 1.3Version 1.3 Genshin Impact - Version 1.2Version 1.2
Genshin Impact - Version 1.1Version 1.1

Other News and Game Info

News and Game Info Guides
Version Pre-Install Guide Server Maintenance Update
Release Date and Time Mobile and Console Versions
Online Multiplayer Gameplay and Battle System
List of Controls System Requirements and File Size
Closed Beta Review Cross-Platform Play
Cross Saves and How to Save Get Ready for the Road
How to Pre-Register Pre-Launch Rewards
Pre-Load Guide Language Settings
Controller Support for PC and Mobile Spyware Issues and Official Response
When is the Daily Reset Time? Free Gifts and How to Redeem Codes
Nintendo Switch Release Date Available Platforms
Anime Adaptation News List of Mail Promotions
Geo Resonance and Zhongli Buff Announcement HoYoverse Rebranding
Funko Pop! Merch Serenitea Pot Placement Maintenance
OnePlus Hu Tao Collab Official Amazon Merch Store
Dynamic Character Resolution Setting How to Uninstall Genshin Impact

    Walkthrough Menu

    Please participate in our
    site improvement survey 05/2024
    Would you assist in
    improving Game8's site?
    ×
    This survey will take about 1 minute.
    Your answers will help us to improve our website.
    We are listening to our users' valuable opinions and discussing how to act on them.
    The information collected through this survey will be used for the purpose of improving our services. In addition, the information will only be disclosed a part of a statistic in a format that will not allow identification of personal information.
    Begin Survey

    All rights reserved