Genshin Impact

4.3 Livestream Summary, Countdown, and Dates

Genshin Impact - Version 4.3 Livestream Date and Countdown

Here's the Genshin 4.3 Livestream and Special Program Summary! Check out the Special Program content, date and times for the livestream, how to watch, and all info about it here in this guide!

4.3 Livestream Summary

4.3 Special Program Promotional Codes

Get Primogems from the 4.3 Special Program by redeeming the following:

  1. RS99D5LVTM6V - 100 Primogems and 10 Mystic Enhancement Ore (Expired)
  2. UBRQC4MCT4PZ - 100 Primogems and 5 Hero's Wit (Expired)
  3. 8BQ9CMMVS5PM - 100 Primogems and 50,000 Mora (Expired)

These codes will expire on December 09, 2023 at 11:00 PM UTC-5.

Go to the Official Redeem Center here!

Banners for Version 4.3

Phase 1 Banners for 4.3

Version 4.3 Phase 1 Banners
Genshin - 4.3 Phase 1 Banners
Navia's Banner Release The Heron's Court

For the Phase 1 Banners of Version 4.3, Navia will have her debut banner, alongside Ayaka's banner rerun! Both banners will be available from December 20, 2023 until January 9, 2024!

Phase 2 Banners for 4.3

Version 4.3 Phase 2 Banners
Genshin - 4.3 Phase 2 Banners
Reign of Serenity Tapestry of Golden Flames

As for the Banners for Phase 2 of Version 4.3, the Raiden Shogun, and Yoimiya will both have their banner reruns, available all throughout Phase 2 from January 9, 2024 to January 30, 2024!

The newest 4-star character, Chevreuse, will be one of the featured 4-stars in Phase 2 of Version 4.3!

Navia Story Quest

Genshin - 4.3 Story Quest

Navia will get her own Story Quest, Act 1 of the Rosa Multiflora Chapter, sometime during the Version 4.3 which will revolve around the rebuilding of Poisson!

Navia Story Quest Guide

All Version 4.3 New Weapons

Event-Wish Weapons

Genshin Impact Version 4.3, Verdict

The newest 5-star Claymore, Verdict, also makes it debut when Version 4.3 hits the live servers! This weapon is the first of its kind, being oddly shaped as an axe, which we can see in action during Navia's talent showcase!

Verdict Weapon Guide

Event-Exclusive Weapons

Genshin Impact Version 4.3, “Ultimate Overlord

Travelers can also get the “Ultimate Overlord's Mega Magic Sword”, an event-exclusive Claymore, by playing thru the 4.3 Flagship event, Roses and Muskets!

Its refinement material, the Super-Duper Invincible Shining Sparkly Magic Crystal, is also available for free from the event!

Ultimate Overlord's Mega Magic Sword Guide

4.3 Fontaine New Artifact Sets

New 4.3 Artifact Sets
Genshin - New Artifact Sets in Version 4.3
Song of Days Past Nighttime Whispers in the Echoing Woods

Version 4.3 also features two new artifact sets, namely the Song of Days Past, and the Nighttime Whispers in the Echoing Woods!

List of Artifacts and Stats

4.3 New Events

As with other previous version updates, Version 4.3 features new and exciting events lined-up for every Traveler to enjoy! Win goodies such as Primogems, Event-Exclusive Weapons, Mora, Ascension Materials, and more! Check them all out below!

Events Schedule and Calendar

Roses and Muskets

Genshin Impact - 4.3 Flagship Event - Roses and Muskets

For Version 4.3, Travelers can join the 4.3 Flagship Event, Roses and Muskets, to participate in the Fontaine's Film Festival!

Play a shooting game in the Thousand-Pace Interdiction Arcminute Sharpshooting Zone, or get your creative juices flowing in Trick Shots, Tricky Lights! You can also race against your friends in Xtreme Drive, or edit films in Into the Frame!

Roses and Muskets Event Guide

Arataki Blazing Armor Beetle Battle Boot Camp

Genshin Impact - Beetle Battle Boot Camp

Our favorite Onikabuto event featuring the One-and-Oni, Arataki Itto, makes its comeback in Version 4.3! Pit your Onikabuto against the each challenger's armored beetle to win goodies!

Arataki Blazing Armor 4.3 Event Guide

4.3 Lost Riches

Genshin Impact - 4.3 Lost Riches

Another crowd-favorite makes it return in Version 4.3, Lost Riches! Help Ulman again, but this time in the Nation of Justice, Fontaine, and use the Treasure-Seeking Seelie, Brilliance, to reveal the treasure's location!

4.3 Lost Riches Event Guide

Dance of Resolute Will

Genshin Impact - Dance of Resolute Will

Dance of Resolute Will, a combat-heavy event for Version 4.3, also makes its appearance in this patch update! Go through domains, and accomplish objectives to gain the Heightened Verve buff, which grants you more points after defeating enemies!

Dance of Resolute Will Event Guide

4.3 Marvelous Merchandise

Genshin - Marvelous Merchandise

Our favorite merchant, Liben, makes his return in Version 4.3! Give Liben his items of choice, and exchange them for rewards such as Primogems, Mora, and other important resources!

Marvelous Merchandise 4.3 Guide

4.3 System Optimizations

Genshin Impact - QoL Updates

As announced in the recent Developer's Discussion last 12/06, the system optimizations for Artifact Management, One-Click Function, improved Quest Flow, and optimization of Repeated Domain Challenges have been confirmed!

Full Patch Notes

4.3 Fontaine Housing Style

Genshin Impact - Swirling Scene in a Bottle

The Serenitea Pot in Version 4.3 will also have a major realm addition, the Swirling Scene in a Bottle realm, which depicts the underwater scenery exclusive to Fontaine!

Underwater Teapot Realm Layout Guide

4.3 Genius Invokation TCG Updates

Genshin Impact 4.3 Genius Invokation TCG Updates

In Version 4.3, new character and enemy cards will become available such as Dvalin, Alhaitham, and many more! New open-world challenges will become available in this patch update, as well as a new rotation for Forged Realm's Temper!

Genius Invokation TCG Guide

4.3 Livestream Date and Countdown

When did the 4.3 Special Program Air?

Genshin - 4.3 Livestream Announcement

Livestream Date December 08, 2023

The Version 4.3 Livestream airs live on December 08, 2023 from 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM (GMT-5) in Genshin Impact's official Twitch channel!

Genshin Impact 4.3 Release Date and Banners

4.3 Livestream Countdown

Time left until the Version 4.3 Livestream starts
Livestream has ended!

4.3 Livestream Times

Server 4.3 Livestream Times
North America December 8, 2023 07:00 AM (UTC/GMT -5)
Europe December 8, 2023 01:00 PM (UTC/GMT +1)
Asia December 8, 2023 08:00 PM (UTC/GMT +8)
TW, HK, MO December 8, 2023 08:00 PM (UTC/GMT +8)

4.3 Airing Times for All Timezones

Timezone Livestream Time
PDT, UTC-7 December 8, 2023 at 5:00 AM
MDT UTC-6 December 8, 2023 at 6:00 AM
CDT UTC-5 December 8, 2023 at 7:00 AM
EDT UTC-4 December 8, 2023 at 8:00 AM
-03 UTC-3 December 8, 2023 at 9:00 AM
UTC December 8, 2023 at 12:00 PM
BST UTC+1 December 8, 2023 at 01:00 PM
CEST UTC+2 December 8, 2023 at 2:00 PM
MSK UTC+3 December 8, 2023 at 3:00 PM
+04 UTC+4 December 8, 2023 at 4:00 PM
IST UTC+5:30 December 8, 2023 at 5:30 PM
CST UTC+8 December 8, 2023 at 8:00 PM
JST UTC+9 December 8, 2023 at 9:00 PM
AEST UTC+10 December 8, 2023 at 10:00 PM
NZST UTC+12 December 8, 2023 at 12:00 PM

How to Watch the 4.3 Livestream

Watch on YouTube or Twitch

You can watch the 4.3 Livestream on the official Genshin Twitch channel. If you missed the live broadcast, it will have a replay on the official Genshin Youtube channel, which is usually after an hour when the Twitch Livestream ends!

4.3 Livestream Sources
Official Twitch Channel Official YouTube Channel

Genshin Impact Related Guides

All News and Game Info

Genshin - Slim Partial Banner - News and Game Info

Latest News & Game Info

Version Updates

Genshin Impact Version Updates and News
Genshin - Version 4.5 SlimVersion 4.5 Genshin Impact Version 4.4 Slim.pngVersion 4.4
Genshin Impact - Version 4.3Version 4.3 Genshin Impact - Version 4.2Version 4.2
Genshin Impact - Version 4.1Version 4.1 Genshin Impact - Version 4.0Version 4.0
Genshin Impact - Version 3.8Version 3.8 Genshin Impact - Version 3.7Version 3.7
Genshin Impact - Version 3.6Version 3.6 Genshin Impact - Version 3.5Version 3.5
Genshin Impact - Version 3.4Version 3.4 Genshin Impact - Version 3.3Version 3.3
Genshin Impact - Version 3.2Version 3.2 Genshin Impact - Version 3.1Version 3.1
Genshin Impact - Version 3.0Version 3.0 Genshin Impact - Version 2.8Version 2.8
Genshin Impact - Version 2.7Version 2.7 Genshin Impact - Version 2.6Version 2.6
Genshin Impact - Version 2.5Version 2.5 Genshin Impact - Version 2.4Version 2.4
Genshin Impact - Version 2.3Version 2.3 Genshin Impact - Version 2.2Version 2.2
Genshin Impact - Version 2.1Version 2.1 Genshin Impact - Version 2.0Version 2.0
Genshin Impact - Version 1.6Version 1.6 Genshin Impact - Version 1.5Version 1.5
Genshin Impact - Version 1.4Version 1.4 Genshin Impact - Version 1.3Version 1.3
Genshin Impact - Version 1.2Version 1.2 Genshin Impact - Version 1.1Version 1.1

Other News and Game Info

News and Game Info Guides
Release Date and Time Mobile and Console Versions
Online Multiplayer Gameplay and Battle System
List of Controls System Requirements and File Size
How to Pre-Register Pre-Launch Rewards
Closed Beta Review Cross-Platform Play
Cross Saves and How to Save Get Ready for the Road
Pre-Load Guide Language Settings
Controller Support for PC and Mobile Spyware Issues and Official Response
When is the Daily Reset Time? Free Gifts and How to Redeem Codes
Nintendo Switch Release Date Available Platforms
How to Uninstall Genshin Impact Server Maintenance Update
Anime Adaptation News List of Mail Promotions
Geo Resonance and Zhongli Buff Announcement HoYoverse Rebranding
Funko Pop! Merch Serenitea Pot Placement Maintenance
OnePlus Hu Tao Collab Official Amazon Merch Store
Dynamic Character Resolution Setting -

Return to Latest News & Game Info

    Walkthrough Menu

    All rights reserved