Xenoblade Chronicles Definitive Edition

All Maps List

This is a list of all maps in Xenoblade Chronicles: Definitive Edition (XCDE, XC1). Check our article to see a list of all the maps and other secrets you can do in each map.

Xenoblade Chronicles Map List

Colony 9 Tephra Cave
Bionis Leg Colony 6
Ether Mine Satorl Marsh
Bionis Interior Makna Forest
Frontier Village Eryth Sea
Alcamoth High Entia Tomb
Prison Island Valak Mountain
Sword Valley Galahad Fortress
Fallen Arm Mechonis Field
Central Factory Agniratha

Xenoblade Chronicles Related Links

Xenoblade Chronicles Wiki Top Page

Xenoblade Chronicles Links
Story Walkthrough Beginner's Guide
Characters Side Quests
Arts Heart-to-Hearts
Gems Time Attack
Colony 6 Reconstruction News
Super Bosses Extra Skill Trees
All Maps List Message Boards


    Walkthrough Menu

    All rights reserved