News, Updates, and Patch Notes | Assassin's Creed Valhalla

News Top.png

This is a page for the latest news and information for Assassin's Creed: Valhalla. Check here to find out all you need to know!

Latest News and Updates

Update 1.2.1 Patch and Info

Update 1.2.1 Patch Nores and Info.JPG

Update 1.2.1 adds support for the Wrath of the Druids expansion, as well as a couple of new skills.

It's scheduled to deploy April 27, 2021 on all platforms at the following times:

  • 1 PM (CEST)
  • 8 AM (EDT)
  • 5 AM (PDT)
  • 10 PM (AEST)

Update 1.2.1 Patch Notes and Info

Ostara Season Free Update

Ostara Season Cover.JPG

Start Date End Date
March 18, 2021 April 15, 2021

The Ostara Festival has come to Assassin's Creed Valhalla. To celebrate the Spring Season, the game has added special rewards, new quests, new features, new skills, and a free community gift!

Check out our guide on the whole Ostara Festival by clicking the button down below!

Ostara Festival Free Update

News and Information

Related Links

Back to Top Page

Quests Weapons
Armors Skills
Abilities Wealth Locations
Mysteries Locations Artifact Locations
Tips and Tricks Settlement Guide
Characters News, Updates, and Patch Notes
The Order of The Ancients Guide DLC
World Events

    The Like Feature

    You can save a comment for later by giving it a Like.
    As a member:Get access to several features!

    Opinions about an article or post go here.
    Opinions about an article or post
    We at Game8 thank you for your support.
    In order for us to make the best articles possible, share your corrections, opinions, and thoughts about "News, Updates, and Patch Notes" with us!
    When reporting a problem, please be as specific as possible in providing details such as what conditions the problem occurred under and what kind of effects it had.

    Walkthrough Menu

    All rights reserved

    Back to the Top
    Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more