List of Undead-type Monsters | Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles

This is a list of Undead-type Monsters in Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Remastered Edition (FFCC). Read on to learn all monster names and HP, strength, defense, resistance, and vulnerability stats!

What are Undead-type Monsters?

Undead-type Monsters are one of the four types of Monsters encountered in the game. Just like Ghost-type Monsters, they are vulnerable to Holy, which makes them susceptible to damage. Until being hit with Holy, Undead-type Monsters will be immune to all attacks.

List of Undead-type Monsters

Enemy Resist Weak
Dark Flan -
Dark Hedgehog -
Dragon Zombie ImageDragon Zombie

Lich ImageLich

Related Guides

FFCC_Banner Monsters.png

Monster Types
Normal Flying
Undead Ghost

List of All Monsters

    Walkthrough Menu

    Bee apology
    Please participate in our
    site improvement survey 06/2023
    Would you assist in
    improving Game8's site?
    Bee june
    This survey will take about 1 minute.
    Your answers will help us to improve our website.
    The information collected through this survey will be used for the purpose of improving our services. In addition, the information will only be disclosed a part of a statistic in a format that will not allow identification of personal information.
    Begin Survey

    All rights reserved