List of Ghost-type Monsters | Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles

This is a list of Ghost-type Monsters in Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Remastered Edition (FFCC). Read on to learn all monster names and HP, strength, defense, resistance, and vulnerability stats!

What are Ghost-type Monsters?

Ghost-type Monsters are one of the four types of Monsters encountered in the game. Just like Undead-type Monsters, they are vulnerable to Holy, which makes them susceptible to damage. Until being hit with Holy, Ghost-type Monsters will be immune to all attacks.

List of Ghost-type Monsters

Enemy Resist Weak
Ghost Ice
Nightmare -
Shade -
Shade (Mace) -
Shade (Spear) -
Wraith -

Related Guides

FFCC_Banner Monsters.png

Monster Types
Normal Flying
Undead Ghost

List of All Monsters

    Walkthrough Menu

    All rights reserved