Part 2: Silver Snow | Church of Seiros Route Walkthrough | Fire Emblem: Three Houses

This is a list of chapters in Part 2: Silver Snow (Church Route) from Fire Emblem: Three Houses (FETH, FE3H). Check out the links below to find out the best way to tackle each chapter!

Silver Snow: List of Chapters

Chapter List
Chapter 13: Reunion at Dawn Chapter 14: A King Without a Kingdom
Chapter 15: Valley of Torment Chapter 16: The Rose-Colored River
Chapter 17: The Impregnable Fortress Chapter 18: The Chaos of War
Chapter 19: Conclusion of the Crossing Roads Chapter 20: The City Without Light
Chapter 21: Following a Dream

Silver Snow Battle Walkthroughs

Part 2 - Silver Snow Battle Walkthroughs

Garreg Mach Characters

Flayn IconFlayn Manuela IconManuela Cyril IconCyril Hanneman IconHanneman
Catherine IconCatherine Shamir IconShamir Alois IconAlois Gilbert IconGilbert
Seteth IconSeteth Anna IconAnna

Fire Emblem: Three Houses - Related Links

Story Walkthrough.png
Story Walkthrough Front Page
White Clouds
Azure Moon Verdant Wind
Crimson Flower Silver Snow
DLC: Cindered Shadows

    The Like Feature

    You can save a comment for later by giving it a Like.
    As a member:Get access to several features!

    Opinions about an article or post go here.
    Opinions about an article or post
    We at Game8 thank you for your support.
    In order for us to make the best articles possible, share your corrections, opinions, and thoughts about "Part 2: Silver Snow | Church of Seiros Route Walkthrough" with us!
    When reporting a problem, please be as specific as possible in providing details such as what conditions the problem occurred under and what kind of effects it had.

    Walkthrough Menu

    All rights reserved

    Back to the Top
    Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more