High on Life

Release Date and Time Countdown: When Does High On Life Come Out?

★ Gear up with our beginner's guide for High On Life!
★ Check out all the guns and weapons in High On Life!
★ Read up on all the achievements on High On Life!

High on Life - Release Date and Time
High on Life was released on Tuesday, December 13, 2022. Read on to find out what time the game came out and where you can purchase and pre-order it.

High on Life Release Time and Countdown

PC Release on December 13, 2022 at 7 AM UTC

High on Life - Releases on December 13, 2022

High on Life Release Countdown
High on Life is now available worldwide!

High on Life for the PC released at 7:00 AM UTC on December 13, 2022 for all regions. The game is now available to install and play worldwide!

PC players can check the different release times below for their respective region:

Region PC Release Time
US West 11:00 PM PST
December 12, 2022
US East 02:00 AM EST
December 13, 2022
EU 08:00 AM CET
December 13, 2022
Asia 05:00 PM JST
December 13, 2022
Oceania 06:00 PM AEDT
December 13, 2022

Xbox Release Date & Time Varies by Region

According to the official Squanch Games twitter, the Xbox release date and time of High on Life depends on your current region, with some players getting access to the game as early as December 12. Make sure to double-check your game release by visiting the High on Life store page via your Xbox console.

Where to Buy High on Life

Available on PC, Xbox Series X|S, and Xbox One

Available Platforms
Steam IconSteam (PC) Epic Games Store IconEpic Games Store (PC)
Xbox Series XSXbox Series X|S Xbox IconXbox One

High on Life is available on the PC, Xbox Series X|S, and Xbox One. Players can purchase their very own digital copy of High on Life via the websites of each platform's associated retailers.

Available Platforms: Is High on Life on PlayStation?

Available on Xbox Game Pass

High on Life - Xbox Game Pass

High on Life is also launching on Microsoft's video game subscription services, Xbox Game Pass.

Is High on Life Coming to Xbox Game Pass?

Latest Official Trailer

High on Life Related News

High on Life - News and Game Info

High on Life News & Game Info

Author

    Walkthrough Menu

    Rankings

    All rights reserved