Epic Seven

List of Story Walkthrough

We regret to announce that we are ending the coverage of Epic Seven. Thank you for all the support in reading our coverage of updates, event guides and character releases for Epic Seven.

This page contains story walkthrough guide for the game Epic Seven. Read on for more information about Episode 1, Unrecorded History, and Episode 2 within this section.

Episode 1: Heir of the Covenant (Story Walkthrough)

Episode 1: Unrecorded History (Epilogue)

Episode 2: Godkiller (Story Walkthrough)

Episode 3: Hymn of a Wailing Tundra (Story Walkthrough)

Related Links

Tier List Final.pngTier List Reroll Tier List Final.pngReroll Tier List Artifact Tier List Front Page Partial.pngArtifact Tier List
Heroes Final.pngHeroes Artifacts.pngArtifacts Monsters.pngMonsters
Exclusive Equipment.pngExclusive Equipments Systems and Terms Final.pngSystems & Terms Materials.pngMaterials
Game Walkthroughs Final.pngGame Walkthroughs Beginner Guide Final.pngBeginner Guide Events Final.pngEvents

Top Page


    All rights reserved