Super Smash Bros. Ultimate (SSBU)

Lotus Spirit Effects and How to Obtain

July 2022 Major Tier List Update!
13.0 Best Character Tier List

Patch Notes and Updates
All Update and Patch Note History
Ver. 13.0.1 Patch Notes and Balance Changes

This page is about the Lotus Primary spirit in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate for the Nintendo Switch. The Lotus Spirit's type, skill effect, as well as how to obtain the Lotus spirit can all be found here.

Lotus Spirit General Information

SSBU Lotus
No. 1402/1512
Spirit Category Primary
Rank Advanced (★★)
Game Series Warframe


Can Be Enhanced at Lv. 99

・Can be evolved into Natah by leveling up to Level 99.

How to Get the Lotus Spirit

Obtain through the Spirit Board

The Lotus spirit can be obtained in the Spirit Board by completing the battle with that spirit, and then winning in the roulette game afterward. You will need to defeat a special Bayonetta with a power level of 3600, so be sure to equip your most powerful Spirit teams for an easier victory.

The battles available on the spirit board randomly change over time, but you can also make use of Spirit Board support items to reset the board and reroll for the Spirit you are aiming for!

Purchase from the Store

Lotus can sometimes be purchased via Gold in the Shop (found in the Vault), or with SP in Shopping (found in Spirits Collection). The selections will randomly change after doing things like completing battles or classic mode, and when enough time passes.

Smash Ultimate Spirits

List of Spirits.png

Spirit List

Primary Support Fighter Master
1 Star
2 Star
3 Star
4 Star
Attack Shield Grab Neutral
Can Be Enhanced at Lv. 99
Hazard Immunity
Lava-Floor Zap-Floor Ice-Floor Slumber-Floor
Sticky-Floor Strong-Wind Fog Poison
Left and Right Reversal Screen Flip Gravity Change -


    Walkthrough Menu

    All rights reserved