How to Obtain Ramuh

★ Game8's Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth Wiki is live now!

This is the page for Game8's guide to summoning the Hexatheon Ramuh. Details about this summon, as well as stats, what to expect when encountering it for the first time, and where to find it is found here.

Ramuh General Information



One of the Six and the Astral closest related to Lightning magick. He is known as The Fulgarian and assumes the form of a wizard with control over the storm.


Classification Astral Gender Male
Summoner/s Noctis Lucis Caelum Element Lightning

Ramuh Moveset

Summon Moves
Judgement Bolt A lightning-based damage that can affect enemies over an entire area. This is Ramuh's signature attack.

Where to Obtain Ramuh

Noctis gains Ramuh in Chapter V: The Trial of Ramuh. He gains the Mark of the Fulgarian after completing a series of tasks, the guide to which can be seen here.
The Trial of Ramuh - Story Walkthrough and Guide

Final Fantasy XV Related Links

Summoned Astrals
FFXV_Titan_thumb Titan FFXV_Ramuh_thumb Ramuh FFXV_Leviathan_thumb Leviathan
FFXV_Shiva_thumb Shiva FFXV_Ifrit_thumb Ifrit FFXV_Bahamut_thumb Bahamut


    Walkthrough Menu

    All rights reserved