Solium Infernum Release Date and Time

Image

Soilum Infernum is a remake of the original 2009 title of the same name. The game is developed by League of Geeks and features turn-based combat centering on military tactics and diplomacy.

Solium Infernum Release Date and Time

Released February 22, 2024 3:00 p.m. EDT

Image

Solium Infernum released worldwide on February 22, 2024, at 12 p.m. PDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT for PC via Steam. Listed on the table below are all different time zones' release times.


Region Local Release Time
United States (EDT) Feb 22, 3:00 p.m.
United States (PDT) Feb 22, 12:00 p.m.
United Kingdom Feb 22, 8:00 p.m.
New Zealand Feb 23, 9:00 a.m.
Australian East Coast Feb 23, 7:00 a.m.
Australian West Coast Feb 23, 4:00 a.m.
Japan Feb 23, 5:00 a.m.
Philippines Feb 23, 4:00 a.m.
South Africa Feb 22, 10:00 p.m.
Brazil Feb 22, 5:00 p.m.

Solium Infernum Pre-Orders

Image

Solium Infernum can be purchased on Steam for $39.99.

Steam IconSteam
Price: $39.99

Is Solium Infernum on Xbox Game Pass?

No, Solium Infernum has not been announced for Xbox Games Pass.

Is Solium Infernum on PS Plus?

No, Solium Infernum is not available on PS Plus.

Solium Infernum Trailer

Cinematic Reveal Trailer

Release Date Reveal Trailer

Gameplay Reveal

Solium Infernum Product Information

Solium Infernum Cover
Title SOLIUM INFERNUM
Release Date February 22, 2024
Developer League of Geeks
Publisher League of Geeks
Supported Platforms PC
Genre Turn-based Strategy, Indie
Number of Players Single-player, Online PvP
ESRB Rating TBA (mature content)
Official Website Solium Infernum Website

Comments

Game8 Ads Createive