Pacific Drive Release Date and Time

Image

Pacific Drive, a first-person driving survival game, is coming soon. Read on to learn about its release date and time, pre-order info, FAQ, and more.

Pacific Drive Release Date and Time

Releases February 22, 2024

Pacific Drive will be released on February 22, 2024, on PC (Steam, Epic Games) and PS5. There is currently a free demo available to download on Steam as part of Steam Next Fest.

Pacific Drive will be released on 12 AM local time for PS5 and a simultaneous release for Steam and Epic Games at 12 AM PT. Please refer to the table below for the converted time zones:

Region Local Release Time
United States (EDT) Feb 22, 3:00 a.m.
United States (PDT) Feb 22, 12:00 a.m.
United Kingdom Feb 22, 8:00 a.m.
New Zealand Feb 22, 9:00 p.m.
Australian East Coast Feb 22, 7:00 p.m.
Australian West Coast Feb 22, 4:00 p.m.
Japan Feb 22, 5:00 p.m.
Philippines Feb 22, 4:00 p.m.
South Africa Feb 22, 10:00 a.m.
Brazil Feb 22, 5:00 a.m.

Pacific Drive Pre-Orders

Image

Pacific Drive can be pre-ordered on Steam, Epic Games, and the PS Store. The Standard Edition costs $29.99, while the Deluxe Edition costs $34.99.


Digital Storefronts
Steam IconSteam Epic IconEpic PS IconPlayStation
$29.99


Pacific Drive DLC

Image

Pre-ordering the Deluxe Edition of the game will grant you the following bonuses:
 ●  We Have Liftoff Customization Pack

Is Pacific Drive on Xbox Game Pass?

Pacific Drive will not be on Xbox.

Is Pacific Drive on PS Plus?

PS Plus subscribers will save 10% off of their Pacific Drive purchase.

Pacific Drive Trailer

Extended Gameplay Look

Release Date Trailer

Pacific Drive Product Information

Pacific Drive Cover
Title PACIFIC DRIVE
Release Date February 22, 2024
Developer Ironwood Studios
Publisher Kepler Interactive
Supported Platforms PC, PS5
Genre Adventure, Survival, Sci-Fi
Number of Players 1
ESRB Rating RP
Official Website Pacific Drive Website

Comments

Game8 Ads Createive