Your Go-To Walkthrough Site for All Games and Apps - Game8

Capes Release Date and Time

Image

Capes is a superpowered turned-based action strategy game from Spitfire Interactive and Daedalic Entertainment where you lead your own team of superheroes. Read on to learn about when it will be released and where you can purchase a copy.

Capes Release Date and Time

Released on May 29, 2024 11:00 a.m. EDT

Image

Capes was made available for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and the PC via Steam, GOG, and Epic Games on May 29, 2024.

According to the game’s official PSN page, Capes was released at 11:00 a.m EDT / 8 a.m. PDT. Meanwhile, its Steam listed it to come out at 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT. Check the tables below to see when the game releases in your region across the different platforms

Release times may vary between platforms and we’ll update this article with new information as it comes out.

Capes Console Release Time

Region Local Release Time
United States (EDT) May 29, 11:00 a.m.
United States (PDT) May 29, 8:00 a.m.
United Kingdom May 29, 4:00 p.m.
New Zealand May 30, 4:00 a.m.
Australian East Coast May 30, 2:00 a.m.
Australian West Coast May 29, 11:00 p.m.
Japan May 30, 12:00 a.m.
Philippines May 29, 11:00 p.m.
South Africa May 29, 5:00 p.m.
Brazil May 29, 12:00 p.m.

Capes PC Release Time

Region Local Release Time
United States (EDT) May 29, 1:00 p.m.
United States (PDT) May 29, 10:00 a.m.
United Kingdom May 29, 6:00 p.m.
New Zealand May 30, 6:00 a.m.
Australian East Coast May 30, 4:00 a.m.
Australian West Coast May 30, 1:00 a.m.
Japan May 30, 2:00 a.m.
Philippines May 30, 1:00 a.m.
South Africa May 29, 7:00 p.m.
Brazil May 29, 2:00 p.m.

Capes Pre-Orders

Image

You can purchase Capes from Steam, GOG, the Epic Games Store, the Xbox Store, PSN, and the Nintendo eShop for $39.99.


Digital Storefronts
PSN IconPSN Xbox IconXbox Nintendo IconNintendo eShop
Steam IconSteam GOG IconGOG Epic IconEpic Games
Price $39.99


Capes - King City Edition

Image

The Capes - King City Edition costs $44.99 on PSN and the Xbox Store. Apart from the base game, it will contain the following extra content and bonuses:

 ⚫︎ Digital Artbook
 ⚫︎ 8 Alternate Hero Skins


Digital Storefronts
Playstation IconPlayStation Xbox IconXbox
Price $44.99


Capes DLC

Capes - Supporter Pack

Image

The Capes - Supporter Pack can be purchased on Steam and the Epic Games Store for $10.99. The Supporter Pack contains the following additional content for Capes:

 ⚫︎ Digital Artbook
 ⚫︎ 8 Alternate Hero Skins
 ⚫︎ 24 4K Wallpapers Featuring Playable Characters


Digital Storefronts
Steam IconSteam Epic IconEpic Games
Price $10.99


Is Capes on Xbox Game Pass?

It is currently uncertain if Capes will be available on the Xbox Game Pass.

Is Capes on PS Plus?

It is currently uncertain if Capes will be available on PlayStation Plus.

Capes Trailer

Capes: Official Release Date Trailer

Games with Similar Release Dates

null MultiVersus Release Date and Time
null Nine Sols Release Date and Time
null Second Wave Release Date and Time
null F1 24 Release Date and Time

Capes Product Information

Capes Cover
Title CAPES
Release Date May 29, 2024
Developer Spitfire Interactive
Publisher Daedalic Entertainment
Supported Platforms PC (Steam, Epic Games, GOG), Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Nintendo Switch
Genre Action, Strategy
Number of Players 1
ESRB Rating RP
Official Website Capes Website

Comments

Game8 Ads Createive
PR