Your Go-To Walkthrough Site for All Games and Apps - Game8

Autopsy Simulator Release Date and Time

Image

Autopsy Simulator is an upcoming horror simulation game from Woodland Games and Team 17 where you cut up bodies and solve mysteries. Read on to learn about when it will be released and where you can purchase a copy.

Autopsy Simulator Release Date and Time

Releases June 6, 2024

According to their official Twitter (X) account, Autopsy Simulator will be released for the PC via Steam on June 6, 2024 at 5 PM BST, or 12 p.m. EDT / 9 a.m. PDT. Look to the table below for your corresponding time zones!

The game was originally slated to release on May 9 but was delayed by more than a month due to an internal development-related issue.

Region Local Release Time
United States (EDT) Jun 6, 12:00 p.m.
United States (PDT) Jun 6, 9:00 a.m.
United Kingdom Jun 6, 5:00 p.m.
New Zealand Jun 7, 5:00 a.m.
Australian East Coast Jun 7, 3:00 a.m.
Australian West Coast Jun 7, 12:00 a.m.
Japan Jun 7, 1:00 a.m.
Philippines Jun 7, 12:00 a.m.
South Africa Jun 6, 6:00 p.m.
Brazil Jun 6, 1:00 p.m.

Autopsy Simulator Pre-Orders

Image

At the time of writing, Autopsy Simulator can only be wishlisted through its official Steam Page. According to their Twitter (X), the game will be priced at $24.99.


Digital Storefronts
Steam IconSteam
Price Wishlist only


Is Autopsy Simulator on Xbox Game Pass?

It is currently uncertain if Autopsy Simulator will be available on the Xbox Game Pass.

Is Autopsy Simulator on PS Plus?

It is currently uncertain if Autopsy Simulator will be available on PlayStation Plus

Autopsy Simulator Trailer

Autopsy Simulator | Release Date Announcement Trailer

Games with Similar Release Dates

null Capes Release Date and Time
null Kingdom Hearts - Steam Release Date and Time
null Nine Sols Release Date and Time
null Second Wave Release Date and Time
null Chornobyl Liquidators Release Date and Time

Autopsy Simulator Product Information

Autopsy Simulator Cover
Title AUTOPSY SIMULATOR
Release Date June 6, 2024
Developer Woodland Games
Publisher Team17 Digital Ltd
Supported Platforms PC (Steam)
Genre Horror, Simulation
Number of Players 1
ESRB Rating PEGI 18
Official Website Autopsy Simulator Website

Comments

lxbfYeaaabout 4 hours

20

lxbfYeaaabout 4 hours

20

Game8 Ads Createive
PR