Pokémon x Hatsune Miku's 5th Music Video Premieres Today

Image

A Pokémon x Hatsune Miku song will be released on YouTube today. Read on to learn more about the exciting collaborative music video.

Pokémon x Hatsune Miku Song Premieres Today

Battle! By Hatsune Miku and cosMo@BousouP

Image

Revealed by the official Twitter (X) account of Project Voltage, the collaboration between Pokémon and Hatsune Miku, a music video entitled Battle! by Hatsune Miku and cosMo@BousouP premieres on December 1, 1:30 a.m. PDT. You can watch the music video here. Refer to the table below for your corresponding time zones.

Region Local Premiere Time
United States (EDT) Dec 1, 4:30 a.m.
United States (PDT) Dec 1, 1:30 a.m.
United Kingdom Dec 1, 9:30 a.m.
New Zealand Dec 1, 10:30 p.m.
Australian East Coast Dec 1, 8:30 p.m.
Australian West Coast Dec 1, 5:30 p.m.
Japan Dec 1, 6:30 p.m.
Philippines Dec 1, 5:30 p.m.
South Africa Dec 1, 11:30 a.m.
Brazil Dec 1, 6:30 a.m.

Jpop and Meets Signature Eye-popping Visuals

Image

Both the Pokémon and Hatsune Miku franchises have been known for their eye-catching visuals. As the title suggests, the song has something to do with Pokémon battles. The image accompanying the tweet illustrates what appears to be a battle between Nidoking and Gengar, with two Mikus, one with the default look and the other sporting an alternate look with the Ghost type theme, as their respective trainers. If there’s one thing that Pokémon fans can’t get enough of, it’s the spectacular Pokémon battles. Based on the previous collaborative music videos, fans can expect upbeat Jpop music, fun Pokémon-themed lyrics, and aesthetically pleasing visuals featuring both popular franchises.

Game8 Ads Createive