Your Go-To Walkthrough Site for All Games and Apps - Game8

Sneak Out Release Date And Time

Image

Sneak Out is an upcoming free-to-play multiplayer co-op game by developer and publisher Kinguin Studios. Read on to find out its release date, and where to get your own copy!

Sneak Out Release Date and Time

Releases June 6, 2024

Image

Sneak Out will be released for PC on June 6, 2024 at around 6 a.m. EDT / 3 a.m. PDT according to its Steam page. Check out the table below for your respective region's release time!

The game will arrive at a later date for the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, and the Nintendo Switch, but no timeframe has yet been given.

Region Local Release Time
United States (EDT) Jun 6, 6:00 a.m.
United States (PDT) Jun 6, 3:00 a.m.
United Kingdom Jun 6, 11:00 a.m.
New Zealand Jun 6, 11:00 p.m.
Australian East Coast Jun 6, 9:00 p.m.
Australian West Coast Jun 6, 6:00 p.m.
Japan Jun 6, 7:00 p.m.
Philippines Jun 6, 6:00 p.m.
South Africa Jun 6, 12:00 p.m.
Brazil Jun 6, 7:00 a.m.

Sneak Out Pre-Orders

Image

Sneak Out is not available for pre-order, but can be wishlisted through its official Steam page. The game will adopt a free-to-play model upon release.

The game is also heading to Playstation, Xbox, and Nintendo Switch in the future, so we’ll be sure to update this article once revealed!

Digital Storefronts
Steam IconSteam
Free-to-play
(Currently wishlist only)

Sneak Out DLC

Image

Sneak Out will have premium cosmetic DLCs for purchase, but further details are unavailable as of writing. Stay tuned as we wait for more information to come out!

Is Sneak Out on Xbox Game Pass?

Currently, it is unknown if Sneak Out will be available on Xbox Game Pass.

Is Sneak Out on PS Plus?

Currently, it is unknown if Sneak Out will be available on PlayStation Plus.

Sneak Out Trailer

Release Date Trailer

Gameplay Trailer

Games with Similar Release Dates

null Autopsy Simulator Release Date and Time
null Chornobyl Liquidators Release Date and Time
null Kingdom Hearts - Steam Release Date and Time
null Nine Sols Release Date and Time

Sneak Out Product Information

Sneak Out Cover
Title SNEAK OUT
Release Date June 6, 2024
Developer Kinguin Studios
Publisher Kinguin
Supported Platforms PC (Steam), PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch
Genre Indie, Casual, Action, Multiplayer
Number of Players 1-6 (Online Multiplayer)
ESRB Rating RP
Official Website Sneak Out Website

Comments

Game8 Ads Createive
PR