Story Mode Walkthrough Rewards and Obtainable Items | Ninjala

The IPPON Matsuri Event is live! To know about the Latest Event for Ninjala, see the link below!

And everyone's wanted fully honest game review!

Massive changes for Ninjala's Version 1.2 Update! Read on to stay ahead of the game and be the best ninja!

Story Walkthrough Banner.png
This is a guide to Ninjala's single player story mode! Read onto know more about Ninjala's story mode, Story Mode's price, unlockables, items, and rewards.

Story Mode Items and Rewards

Story Mode Items

Currently Under Construction

Story Mode Rewards

Chapter 1 Rewards

Level Gold Silver Bronze
Prologue 5 10 40
Episode 1 5 10 60
Episode 2 5 15 70
Episode 3 5 20 80
Episode 4 5 25 100

Story Mode Prices

Part 1 US $10.00
Part 2 TBA

How Do You Unlock Story Mode?

Unlock With Real Money

Story Mode in Ninjala doesn't come with the game. It's an episodic release that you have to buy in the Nintendo Online store. It's on sale for US$10.00 for Part 1.

What Is The Story Mode?

A Single Player Game in Ninjala's World

Ninjala Story Menu.jpg
The story mode of Ninjala is a single player experience that explores the world of Ninjala through comic-like narration and various stages where you fight unique AI enemies.

Only Part 1 Is Available

As of now, there is only Part 1 released, with a total of five stages. It was released on June 24, 2020, alongside the public release of the game.
Ninjala Story Mode Main Menu.jpg
You can access story mode in the main menu by selecting the Scroll with the Speech Bubble on it.

Point Reward System

Ninjala Story Mode Rewards.jpg
There are rewards to be earned from playing Story Mode levels. At the end of each stage, you'll get a point rating depending on how you performed in the level, and certain points will correspond to either Gold, Silver or Bronze. Each awards the corresponding medal, and winning the higher rank will automatically give you the awards from the lower levels.

Hard Mode

Upon finishing a Chapter, you can redo all of their levels in Hard Mode with higher rewards and higher level enemies by pressing the Plus button (+) in the Episode selection menu.

Story Mode Walkthroughs

Chapter 1
Episode 1 Episode 2
Episode 3 Episode 4

Related Links - Ninjala

Top Page

News and UpdatesNews BeginnerBeginner Guides
Gum Weapons 2Gum Weapons Shinobi CardsShinobi Cards
AbilityGum Abilities Gum Ninjutsu 2Gum Ninjutsus
Gum Shoot 2Gum Shoots Special.pngGum Specials
Story Walkthrough Banner1.png Story Walkthrough Characters Top Banner.png Characters
Stages Banner.pngStages Message BoardMessage Board


1 Anonymous3 months

no outfit rewards? not gonna buy this then.

    The Like Feature

    You can save a comment for later by giving it a Like.
    As a member:Get access to several features!

    Opinions about an article or post go here.
    Opinions about an article or post
    We at Game8 thank you for your support.
    In order for us to make the best articles possible, share your corrections, opinions, and thoughts about "Story Mode Walkthrough Rewards and Obtainable Items" with us!
    When reporting a problem, please be as specific as possible in providing details such as what conditions the problem occurred under and what kind of effects it had.

    Walkthrough Menu

    All rights reserved

    Back to the Top
    Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more